You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hike into some Silvery Waterfalls!

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you so much Ruth. So far today I got one post done! And I posted it! lol A tour of the Basilica Church, I took a bunch of photos there, that Gothic Cathedral was huge!

So much for 10 posts! lol May have been wishingfull thinking. But I'll keep you posted if I ever accomplish that goal. Tomorrow I'm not even leaving my room. I'm just going to write ALL day!

But that's what I've been saying for the past week! lol However I have been keeping up with the meditation.

So glad I've been of help with the money tips. This being so new for I'm surprised how much I've learned so quickly myself.

Monday I'll try to have my Kayaking Cave Post up. Here is a photo from that. Have a great weekend Ruth! I'll be in-touch! -Dan

c44.jpg

Sort:  

wow what an amazing place!!
I'm not sure anyone can do 10 posts a day so don't beat yourself up over it ;-)

I'm not. I should have just said that was a typo! lol. Maybe I can do five if I work hard. I just need to get some backlogged and I want to be able to post and keep my presence up, even on days when I don't have time to write, or simply don't feel like writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64