You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New York Adventure So Far

in #travel6 years ago

Great post Ruth! So glad I can see it now that I'm back from the Galapagos and have internet that actually works! lol

I certainly see the family resemblance between you and your niece. I Love that photo of some typical New York dreary weather, though up-state it's often more dreary as I'm sure you know. But seeing and being around family is most important. The photo of you with the Sndbox gang fantastic! There is a slight chance I may be making my way to New York City in the spring. If so I'll certainly stop by shake Michael and Kirk by the hand. Great people they are.

Anway with functioning internet; I'll be around. Hope your trip is going well. -Dan

Sort:  

Dan, let me know in advance (if you can) when you're coming to NYC! I have to go again this spring and who knows, maybe our trips can overlap.

Absolutely! Right now it's up in the air if I go at all. I have to visit my dad in early May in Florida, then I plan to fly out to Europe from there......or I fly to New York and visit friends and family; then fly out to Europe from New York. So at the moment New York is kind of 50/50. I now have a bit more reason to go to New York as it would be great to see you and the Sndbox crew there. I'll certainly keep you posted! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44