You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is "Backpacker Paradise"?

in #travel7 years ago

Yes, you introduced me to him like my first day on here two weeks ago. After a few back and forth messages he said we should meet up while I'm there. I'm excited about Playa del Carmen. I thinks it's going to be a good taste of Paradise. I should be there in about two weeks. First heading to Lake Atitlan, Guatamala, tomorrow. I'm thinking that too will be good.

Sort:  

Excellent... you can thank me later. Safe Travels

Ha ha. Kind of got wrapped up in my head writing that. I certainly appreciate it. I'll thank you now, and later. Thank you! :)

Ha ha. Kind of got wrapped up in my head writing that. I certainly appreciate it. I'll thank you now, and later. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32