You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Tip #32: How to Live Travel Pro! Inspired by @jedau. Part Six: Maximize Your Purchasing Power Through International Living! (Part I)

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks Margaret. Traveling this way is so important if you going long term. You can really make a mess of your financial situation get caught blowing your budget out of the water, week after week, month after month. Spending 700 a month in Ecuador vs spending 4,000 a month in another place is a huge difference. Like 48,000 a year vs 8,400.

Just want you to know most of the post I do have been in the bank. I've spent hardly any time on Steemit lately. I've been traveling like crazy.....but I made some changes and slowing my roll! Stopping in Santiago Chile for a full two weeks. Going to relax settle into one place for a while and have time to check your page out too! and many others. I just got here to today and like the the article says it's bit expensive here so I'm trying to find a good deal on a place for the two weeks but so far it's not easy.....Thanks again for your support and nice comments! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66