You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Tip #32: How to Live Travel Pro! Inspired by @jedau. Part Six: Maximize Your Purchasing Power Through International Living! (Part I)

in #travel6 years ago

Let's say me and @gregbit chose the same way. Before we find our destination we are trying to visit some places but places where our budget is like you said so "see more pay less" ;) When we were in Europe we were lucky because we stayed in our family houses :) So it didn't cost a lot :) Thank you for such a great article :)

Sort:  

Thanks Margaret. Traveling this way is so important if you going long term. You can really make a mess of your financial situation get caught blowing your budget out of the water, week after week, month after month. Spending 700 a month in Ecuador vs spending 4,000 a month in another place is a huge difference. Like 48,000 a year vs 8,400.

Just want you to know most of the post I do have been in the bank. I've spent hardly any time on Steemit lately. I've been traveling like crazy.....but I made some changes and slowing my roll! Stopping in Santiago Chile for a full two weeks. Going to relax settle into one place for a while and have time to check your page out too! and many others. I just got here to today and like the the article says it's bit expensive here so I'm trying to find a good deal on a place for the two weeks but so far it's not easy.....Thanks again for your support and nice comments! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27