You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #11 Explore the Hidden Gems in Amsterdam, City escape, The Local Picks.

in #travel6 years ago

Hey Haas! Been so busy lately feel like it's way too long since I stopped by and left a comment. Another awesome post by the one and only @heyitshaas! What an exciting even. I've never been to a pro soccer.....I mean football game before. Looks like an incredible atmosphere. I can just imagine how passionate the fans are, makes for an even better time. Thanks for sharing. I'll be in-touch. -Dan

Sort:  

thanks for stopping by buddy! hope you enjoy our heavy travel, hopefully in a few motnhs you will be in Europe. normally there are 50K people in the stands. my father has a season seat.

Wow, season tickets! Must be big fans! I'm hoping all works out with my future travel to Europe. So far this Spring has gone almost exactly to plan with my South America. Have a great day brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31