You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consider Lisboa for your next citytrip. You'll love it 💙

in #travel7 years ago

Looks like you had a great time. I'll be going to Portugal flying out of Buenes Aires near the end of the year. How were the people and the culture? Anything I should take into consideration or be cautious of. I too write about my travels and offer tips for a better experience without breaking the bank. I just started my steemit blog, feel free to check it out.

Sort:  

Yes, had a great time indeed. Most of the people are very kind and in for a talk. Not everyone speaks english, but thats the charme of a country I like to think. Nothing special to take caution for, except the typical things like staying away from scary streets late at night all alone, just like in almost every big city.

I will check your account and start following. Following back is appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55