You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Art 15: Street Art in Santiago Chile! Part Two (11 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

I love you questions! But as you know I'm running at about 50/50 having an answer....that may be an overstatement! lol

My answer on this one.......I have no idea! But thank you for taking your time to comment and ask thoughtful questions as always. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Ha, ha, ha. Yep. I think you might be running at a bit less than 50/50 now @world-travel-pro! 😂

Are you still in the States?

Yeah I'm in Glens Fall New York at the moment. Not sure how much time I'll spend here. Just playing things by ear for the moment. RIght, probably am running a bit or a lot less than 50/50! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50