You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #14: Full Moon Party Ko Phagnan Thailand Part One (15 photos)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I never party in the first place so I don't have all that much to compare it to, unlike you. But this what I love about travel. You can see it all, experience it all, and have a good time with the right mind set. I take it all with a grain of salt and chalk it up to experience. I didn't go for a good time nor to get drunk and pass out. I went just to witness it all and have the memories and experience and bring it to my steemit audience. I wasn't expecting any more or less than what you described, I fortunately have a natural talent to enjoy all that travel brings me, the good, the bad, and the ugly. It's life, it's my life, and all things being equal I had a good time and a night I'll never forget. Thanks for commenting.

Sort:  

Really healthy attitude you have! Thanks for replying, hope to hear more from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36