You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Tip #20 : "Pay More Get Less Countries" "Pay Less Get More Countries" and Some Things to Consider. Part One

in #travel7 years ago

Hey Donna. Glad to see you on here. Still driving @luczypher around in your race car? It's true, that is one thing that I love about travel. You're literally seeing what the world has to offer! I find it fascinating.

Sort:  

Hahaha actually im car less my friend 😭 lent my dad my car a couple weeks ago when it was pouring it down tropical Cancun style. He accidentally drove into a 3ft deep lake across the road and completely flooded the engine! Im still waiting on insurance to pay out. Sucks! Might by a tank next! 😂

Wow that sounds tragic and I know how much you enjoy driving. I think a tank would suit you well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38