You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #46: Chiang Mai Thailand! Part Two (15 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steven! So interesting what you've written. Having some experience as a private chef as well, I can imagine it's much less stressful than being in a restaurant. I'm so happy to have connected with you here. Until our paths cross and we have that home cooked dinner in Bangkok; we'll definitely stay in touch on steemit! Actually I just clicked to follow you. Sorry I forgot to earlier. I'll throw my up-vote bot on you too, to give you a little help.

Will be working on that food illness post tonight. Should have it out tomorrow morning.

Have a great day! -Dan

Sort:  

Great to meet you! Thanks for the support. Looking forward to the post.
Best, Steve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55