You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #131:Glens Falls New York! Part One! (10 Photos with Travel Pro Captions!)

in #travel6 years ago

That is what I like most about Glens Falls, Small and intimate small town America. I've got two more post in this series I'm sure it will bring back memories as Canada and the US are so similar. Yes I do get a lot of culture shock when I got "home". But over the past couple years I've been stopping back in my country for a couple weeks about every six months now. So it's less intense then when I wouldn't come home for years at a time. Family is important and we are not getting any younger so I go home more often now. Thanks as always fro leaving such nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37