Photos from my Morning Walk in Bangkok Thailand!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

I love to go for walks as I travel the globe. Here are some photos I took this morning in Bangkok Thailand.

Below are three photos and a video of Wat Loha Presat and a photo of Democracy Monument

Recent Publications

Travel Tip #6: Don't book your Hotel in Advance

@travel man asks: Where to go once you have arrived in Bangkok Thailand? (video)

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!

Sort:  

Cool

Oh, and there will be much more to come. I go for walks morning, afternoon, and evening. Sometimes I walk 10 miles a day like nothing. With my new camera. I'm on it :)

great photos!!

Wait until you see what I put up in a short while @kayderross! lol Just Did another 4 or 5 mile walk capturing Real Life on the Streets of Bangkok.

great! looking forward to them.

Have fun in Bangkok!

I hope you can read my latest post when you have the time, I'm pretty sure you can relate. ;)

Just left a lengthy yes I can relate message to your latest! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44