You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KasiaTravels on a budget: Going with the flow (aka it’s time to visit Nicaragua. Part 1) Solo backpacking on a budget in Latin America.

in #travel6 years ago

Yes, spontaneity can really add a lot to the traveling experience. I congratulate you on your bravery, you will go a long way :)

Sort:  

are you a spontaneous traveler?

hey there again:) do you wanna be my PA?;)

Sure! I'd love to! Wait...what's a PA? Haha I'm also impulsive sometimes . Lol I literally got excited and then was like "what's a PA?"

haha! PA stands for personal assistant ;) cause i was seeing you here, replying for me :) you did a good job btw :)

it adds, no doubts! so nice to see that people here share the same values as i do. thanks for the comment and good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28