You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puerto Galera Philippines. My summer vacation 2015

in #travel7 years ago

Your post made me a little nostalgic. I just returned from Indian heat into European frost and am less than excited abou tit. Pictures look amazing, i'm especially stoked by how clean beaches are and how clear water is. I deifinitely want to check Philiphines at some point in the future. Thanks for reminding me of them.
Pozdrav iz mrzlega Londona :-/

Sort:  

Thanks for passing by and for your nice feedback :) If one day you'll go to Philippines try to avoid overcrowded places like Boracay, or at least don't spend all your time there, Philippines is much more than that. :)
Greetings to UK. ;)

When i decide to go, I'll definitely swing by to get some advice if you are willing to share some more wisdom :).

Ofcourse. :) You can find me here in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56