Puerto Galera Philippines. My summer vacation 2015

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone :)

I know most of you including me can hardly wait for the summer so some are already planning where to go. Many will choose to visit the countries with nice beaches and good climate. If you will wait till summer you can also have a nice summer vacations in Europe, US etc, however If you want to enjoy the summer in this period of time you must fly out to places like Eastern Asia or some other tropical islands.

I want to share with you one of the nice not so overcrowded tourist place in the Philippines which is Puerto Galera. Older followers will maybe recognize some photos that I have used in previous posts, but most of my followers coming in last period have not seen them, so I’ve decided to make this post even some photos may repeat.
This is White sand beach ,as you can see the place is very clean.

Puerto Galera is known because of its beautiful beaches specially the white sand beach resort. There are many activities to choose from, water sports activities, rent of jet ski, island hopping, snorkeling, to visit the Giant coral reefs, the cave and of course diving. DAH!!

Night life is also quite interesting, there are many bars and restaurants open 24h. Bands performing live music in open beach bars, Ladyboys performing sexy comedy shows and dancing, fire dancing artists also can create a nice night atmosphere.

This area is called aquarium including activities like snorkeling and diving where you can admire many different kind of colourful fish and turtles.

Hope you enjoyed it. :)

Sort:  

Your post made me a little nostalgic. I just returned from Indian heat into European frost and am less than excited abou tit. Pictures look amazing, i'm especially stoked by how clean beaches are and how clear water is. I deifinitely want to check Philiphines at some point in the future. Thanks for reminding me of them.
Pozdrav iz mrzlega Londona :-/

Thanks for passing by and for your nice feedback :) If one day you'll go to Philippines try to avoid overcrowded places like Boracay, or at least don't spend all your time there, Philippines is much more than that. :)
Greetings to UK. ;)

When i decide to go, I'll definitely swing by to get some advice if you are willing to share some more wisdom :).

Ofcourse. :) You can find me here in steemit.

How is it moving to Europe? The culture, weather, everything is probably a lot different? Especially in small (but beautiful) Slovenia =)

Everything is nice except the language. :D

Wow that’s looks amazing!

Yes it is. Thank you :)

Yea this is where I wanna be right now :)
Real beauty...

Thank you @feri1 :)

You should visit the Philippines, you will not regret it.

When I Become a whale or at least delphin, I will visit, for sure!

it looks really magnificent :)

resteemed

wow....awsome photography...i like your post...thank for sharing...

Beautiful shots loving the scenery.

Thank you my dear. :)

Fostingan a good

BRAH! Did you just use a microaggressioN!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57