You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Island, Hawaii - My Master's wisdoms # 12-18

in #travel6 years ago

Beautiful scenery of beautiful results. photo the natural beauty that has brought you to get a beautiful dream every night.You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I can not see in my life.I have never seen this scene it's amazing. Thank you guys for sharing, I hope someday to visit such a beautiful place even if it is not possible for me @nomad-magus

So many people are afraid to be alone. They are afraid of the destructive feelings of loneliness. They are afraid of their own thoughts. But in the course of life and life in general, it is much better to be alone with yourself than with the wrong person. And besides, no one is really never alone, and I will explain more about this in another post.

I have experienced this feeling that loneliness and isolation are not practical things like medicine, but do play an important role in one's health. In social life, people who feel lonely may be less involved with the health community or the wider community, therefore be less self-care. Finally I have to rise up and fight my loneliness for a better tomorrow

You have taught me a lot about life, relationships and attitudes. I am very motivated by you and will await your explanation for this.
Thanks for this @nomad-magus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42