You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHNOM PENH – 3 days between Tonle Sap, Tuol Sleng and Tuk Tuks [EN/DE]

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Oh! I've been to Phnom Penh too! I am actually planning to post my travel blog from this place too. Now, I having doubt uploading my photos coz yours are just too amazing!

Sort:  

That's nice, thank you! But I'm looking forward to your post about Phnom Penh, I'm really curious if your impressions are similar! :-)

I'm still currently finishing my Ho Chi Minh travel blog. Once I'm done with it Phnom Penh will be next. I did not try the river cruise since we only stayed there for 1 day and a half because we have to go to Siem Reap after.

So I'm looking forward to both ones! 😃 Okay, I see, one and a half day is too short for all these things of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38