You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to paradise, Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos- Travel #12

in #travel7 years ago

Wahh that stringray kiss 😍 Would love to do that. I have personally never been visiting the Caribbean's, closest I've been to is Costa Rica for surfing. But reading your post is another indicator that it's probably to pack my bags and head over there soon ;)

Overall very good photos and flow in your article, I think you are a compelling writer.

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! 😄

Sort:  

@williamwest thank you very much, I appreciate your kind words. I have checked out your channel and am following. I haven’t made it to Costa Rica yet but it is certainly on my list. You have to go to the Caribbean, there are so many islands and so beautiful!! Stingray kisses are the best! Next up I’m covering the Bahamas 🇧🇸

Bahamas 😍 I'll stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56