You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unknown Tuscany - Nozzano Castle- Original Photo Series - Lucca (IT) 2017 - ENG/ITA

in #travel6 years ago

Oh man I'm really weak for castles haha. Have to give you +1 for the nice markdown with the photo placement, where you have the titles above or how to describe it, I think you understand what I mean, really adds to the post.

Overall good post, enjoyed the photos and good narrative through the castle.

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @williamwest! Ahaha...I'm also weak for castles, and in Italy there are many castles, smalls and bigs. I'm really proud that you liked yhe markdown, narrative and the pics. I'll check your blog! See you soon! Cheers! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88