You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Zealand's hidden surf-paradise: Port Waikato

in #travel6 years ago

Wahh New Zealand is truly amazing, but seriously, not fair sharing those surf photos while I'm sitting sick in cold Sweden atm 😉

Have yet to visit the country, I have a dream of mine to go skiing early morning then rounding of with some surfing in the afternoon. Think that would be possible? 🤟🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! 😁

Sort:  

Haha it's just a flight away :) If your bring your wet suit all is possible. Get well soon! And yes, I'll check out your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22