You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #62 - Why do I pack light?

in #travel7 years ago

Agree with you on unnecessary emotional baggage, I personally will speak out at that moment if possible. If I don't speak out as soon as possible I'm like carrying it in my conscious mind and it will contribute to my emotional volcano and hence it will lead to emotional outburst in future.
Besides, light packing life is much more simple for me and sometimes I being labeled as "The simple guy".

Sort:  

I would rather carry the weight of a person in need, that carry the baggage of things I don't need.

Simple guy here, high five!

double high five! Great, found a new simple guy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66