You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #94 : The Queens Head at Yehliu's Geopark!

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj I just wanted to say that your posts are interesting and inspiring. I love to travel but I have been limited to the western hemisphere, so I appreciate seeing the places you go through your eyes and experiences. I was wondering who takes the photos or are you setting up a tripod and taking them yourself? Also in the pictures where you are wearing what looks to be a soda cup I was wondering if that’s a purse or actually holding liquids? I know there is little hope of you seeing my post but I wanted to give it a shot. Thank you for your contribution to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71