You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Laharn, a beautiful temple, in Nonthaburi province, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

You have shown us many beautiful temples and this one is gorgeous! In some of photos the clouds look like they are coming out of the temple's roof. I love that. I also like the pretty orange flowers on the tree. And the Nagas are magnificent and so are your photos. : )

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm glad to hear that you like the temple and found those things in the temple interesting. I like the orange flowers, too. And....Yeah! When looking back to the photos again, I found that the clouds look like they are coming out of the temple's roof, as you said, indeed. I love that, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53