You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suvarnabhumi Airport, one of the biggest international airports in Southeast Asia

in #travel7 years ago

Absolutely stunning! I have never, ever seen a more beautiful airport and I love the name of it. Orchids are one of my favorite flowers and it is amazing how they made such incredible works of art with orchids. There is that word again...AMAZING! I really enjoyed these beautiful photos! Tip!

Sort:  

It's great to see your word, "AMAZING", again and again..... I'm really happy to hear that you love the name of the airport and the orchids and their arts! Thanks so much! ;))

Again, I must say many thanks to you for the special tip for me! ;D

My pleasure...well deserved! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33