You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spectacular Grand Canyon, in Chiang Mai, in the North of Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Such natural beauty! I won't be jumping off of cliffs but the sling over the water looks like fun. : ) I sure would love to visit this Grand Canyon so I will add that one to my list. LOL!

Sort:  

Oh! I'm really happy to hear that you will add "Grand Canyon" to your list.... I love this natural beauty, too. For me, I will never jump off of cliffs or try the sling, for sure, as I'm afraid of height.... Ha ha! ;D

Many thanks for your nice comment! ;))

I am afraid of height too but I think I would love to try the sling. LOL!

Ah! You are so brave! I can't wait to look at you on the sling.... Ha ha! ;D

Me on the sling...what a sight that would be!!! I am sure we would both be laughing so hard! LOL! LOL! LOL!

Ha ha ha ha!!! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44