You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Sculptures at Terminal 21, a huge shopping mall, in Bangkok, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

What a unique shopping mall. It sure does look like a museum, like you said. Amazing and beautiful sculptures. Lucky cat is so cute! : )

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad that you like the sculptures and this shopping mall.

Ah! I know, you would love the lucky cat, as you are a cat lover.... ;)

We know each other so well! : )

Yeah! That's because we are sisters..... ;))

You have got that right...sis! : )

Here is my wide smile....for you! ^_________^

Aw, I love that wide smile...thanks sis! : )
I am sending one right back at you! ^__________^

Ah! I love your wide smile, too....., many thanks, my dear sis! ;))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72