Follow me for a follow back

in #travel7 years ago

image

Dear Steemians, thank you for your overwhelming response towards my blog.
It has been sometime since I started to blog here in steemit. This blog is intended to promote different places of country Nepal. My pardon, if you do not know about Nepal then it is a country in South Asia between India and China.
Nepal is a small country as compared to India and China but it has natural beauty which attracts all over the world.
World's highest point on earth i.e. highest mountain Mount Everest is located in Nepal.
Also Lord Buddha was born in Nepal.
At first I started a Facebook group called Welcome To Nepal, many members around 1 lakh 50 thousand members get connected to that group . Then I started a Facebook page with same name, in that page also more than 1 lakh people have liked it till now.
Then finally I came to know about this platform. Within a month now I have around 150 followers in this blog. You can check each and every post in this blog. This blog is intended to promote tourism in Nepal and inform and guide people to travel there if interested.
Every followers are followed back and upvoted as possible.
So now I need more support like this in order to run this blog.
Do you guys and girls and all Steemians continue to support me ?
#introduceyourself

Sort:  

I know Nepal since I was a child!

Good to know that

great i am looking forward to it

I follow you bro

Thanks I will be checking your blog too :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 26.0% @investegg upgoat, thanks to @welcometonepal
It consists of $0.22 vote and $0.07 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @welcometonepal to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 5.85 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @welcometonepal

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48