You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The city that smells and sounds like Art.

in #travel8 years ago

Hi Diana, nice trip :D and lovely pictures I have to say.

Bistecca alla Fiorentina is a thick steak that normally is not proper cook... I mean... normally inside is a bit bloody :D

As I told you next trip should be done in Puglia!!! After that you would like to leave you country.

Sort:  

Thank you, @webdeals! I will correct that. Thank you for pointing it out, I forgot to say that it is a bit bloody.
Also, I would consider visiting Puglia. I sincerely didn't hear about it before. :D

are you serious??? Check on national geographic or wherever :D type Puglia and you will see is saying one of the best area in the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44