You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadtrip 2.0 - The first stop in Switzerland.

in #travel6 years ago

Oh my god. Been off your blog for a bit and got reminded to be back as I saw you're also featured on @steemitworldmap post of the day! and glad I did because your blog is awesome as always!

Though, to be honest, I didn't finish reading (I'm not a reading type that's the reason) but I did go through all the photos and the view's so beautiful! I love how you edit the photos too! Classic! (right? that's the word for it? LOL)

Keep up and steem on! Oh! will you be at steemfest???

Sort:  

Heey @waybeyondpadthai! Thank youuuu so much! It's alright to not read everything, it's usually some nonsense that I'm sprouting anyways. I am doing shorter versions of stories because I can't keep up with editing otherwise. I do hope that you read the last part, as I am reaching out to the readers... I want to do a DLive streaming session where I want to go through some photographs.

I used to call these kinds of edits "vintage", classic goes in the same line of that right?

I'm afraid I am not, I might be in Thailand in November if I manage to save money for it ^^

Cheers

Oh my! I will be in Poland for travel a bit and for sf3 then!!!!! otherwise / if I'm here when you're here , would love to meet! and yes, I could even host A FEW nights in BKK. yeah, I actually saw one of your photograph editing on DLive, not live tho. didn't make it in time.

Hope you could make it to Thailand!

Haha yeah! It's not certain yet though! Might as well go to Poland, I don't know, depends on how many clients I can get before November! But Kraków is on my list to go as well... I'm going to travel with a friend, so when we are in Thailand we can meet if she's ok with it! Alsoooo got to go to Bali and Kuala Lumpur... but I don't want to get my hopes up if everything is not gonna happen in the end. So, work mode = beast mode at the moment, trying to land those jobs.

If you want me to do a (technical) explanation about a photograph, feel free to pick one from the posts from the road trip, or check out the ones in the future.

Wrong person for the photo really.. hahahahhahahahhaha 😭

What? XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68