You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Send Kubby to Europe

in #travel6 years ago

How exciting! I can't wait to follow your explorations. Lucky you you get to meet Muxxy! If you find that happening with an image, this happens frequently to mine on the phone, go to postimage.org upload your photo and use the direct link. It will be good.

Sort:  

Glad to hear your feeling better, had us all worried but God is faithful :)

Thanks for the tip, I’ll be sure to use it! I really couldn’t figure out why it kept doing that.

Yes, God is faithful. I'm very grateful I didn't end up in the hospital over this. It was bad enough as it was! I'm happy to share the tip and I hope it works for you, too.

I am glad you didn't go to the hospital too. Just curious, have you tried/considered using essentials oils for your migraines?

I have tried peppermint and lavender and one called Joy as a blend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36