You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my steem powered trip to delta state, Nigeria part 1

in #travel7 years ago

The next morning, they were ready to fight Dr. Hary, with the stock of a small tree and a versatile tool made by Nissa. After they are ready to go to the park, to plant the tree that can change the fate of humans. But it seems that the plan was known by Dr. Hector, he quickly chased the three of them up to the city park.

Sort:  

Is that part of the unfinished story or just your own unofficial cut?

I am so confused with this comment. Maybe you wanted to post elsewhere and you found my blog? @steem-lagos I am wondering same too o.

Sorry... I am wrong fot this comment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31