You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention all travel Blogging steemians!! I want to Curate your posting activities!

in #travel6 years ago

Very selfish I know but I'd like to nominate myself here. I've been doing a few travel blogs on and off and is now making a (hopefully long) ongoing series of my favourite "not so popular" spots around the world.
I'd also like to assist in finding and curating good travel although it's probably mostly the finding I can do for now :)
Great initiative, thanks from all us travelers for your effort.

Sort:  

you are in !!! question.. why are you not using http://www.steemitworldmap.com/ ? and please if you want to nominate anyone. just put @romanaround in the post on the persons most recent steem travel blog post. I will get a message on telegram. just tell them you have nominated them... maybe one day i will get a bot. but for now it will all be Manuel...

https://t.me/romanaround Telegram or here is how to get ahold of me director on discord @romanaround

I didn't know about steemitworldmap.com I must shamefully admit, but it's good to learn something new everyday, thanks for enlightening me! I'll keep your instructions in mind in the future.

its great.. it may be a very popular spot one day for people to discover travel experiences close to the place they are or would like to visit. i hop @steemitworldmap will contact me one day... there wondeful things we can do if we all cooperate and stick together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75