YOU CAN TAKE A BICYCLE TO THE WATER, BUT YOU CAN'T MAKE IT DRINK! | WandererOnWheels Adventures Episode 6

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever ridden your bicycle in a river?


On a Sunday, we decided to go cycling early in the morning and explore some new places around our city.

We stopped at a small hill for a picture.


While we were enjoying the breeze, we heard some squeaks.

When we searched around a bit, we found these cute puppies!


The pups were at the edge of the hill.

The mom was just around, so we decided to let them be.

Then we headed towards the Netravathi bridge.

Captured my friend Pratik during the ride.


We reached the bridge after a few minutes of riding.


And the view of the Netravathi river from here.


and we're going there


Once we reached there, through some inner routes, we got this view!


I ain't no boat.


But I ain't stoppin' you from riding me like a boat!

Introducing my 9 year old bicycle - Hero Ranger Swing 15 Speed!


Which can take me anywhere! Literally! :P


This was a crazy feeling! Something new.


Hope you enjoyed my post! :D


Cheers.

Steem on! :D

You can follow me @wandereronwheels for some more adventures!

You might be interested in some of my older articles:

  1.  We built a DIRT BUGGY to do some Off-Road Racing | WandererOnWheels Project #2
  2.  Part 1: Motorcycle Stunts | WandererOnWheels Videography #1
  3.  Part 2: Motorcycle Stunts: 90 Degree Wheelies | WandererOnWheels Videography #2


Sort:  

Nice! Take me there sometime P:
8th pic is just perfect! The red hue really matches the overall pic. It looks like it's the most lively pic among all right?

Sure, I'll take you there :D
Yep, you're right. ;)

This is beautiful..!! Followed you

Amazing dude!
The pics are insanely good!!

Thanks a lot, Tara! :D

The view is amazing! Nice pics!

Thank you so much @sjennon! :)

amazing views! myself I love to ride my bike also! got a new follower+upvoted+resteemed

Thank you so much @kintar0! I'll post more of these soon! :D

@wandereonwheels your post is amazing and i also like to travel on bicycle, chase your dreams
keep connected and keep following
If you get time please visit my blog

Thanks Akhil, interesting blog you got there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36