Chocolate Truffles in San Francisco! (First DTube Video!=])

in #travel6 years ago


Hey DTube!! I dunno about you, but I love chocolate and espresso (especially espresso!).

Come with me and get a taste of why North Beach is poised to be a great neighborhood to party. We'll share espresso and homemade chocolate truffles and I'll give you a first look at this stunning west coast city: San Francisco.

P.S. I'm usually pretty collected on camera, so I'm surprised at how nervous I seem here!! It's all good - go figure for ANY person's first DTube upload =] Huuuuuuge shoutout to @RaymondSpeaks for the encouragement to finally get me on here!

Music creds-
Artist: KVDS
Song: Move
Download/Stream at: https://audiograb.com/yBGbbxLo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

so glad you liked it, @tripko!!

This was actually really good. You almost had me wanting a coffee at that place. I can tell you've done this before :) - very, very professionally done :)

Raymond, as I mentioned in our chats — THANK YOU!!!! I used to do vlogging for Seventeen Magazine back in the day (like almost a decade ago) and now it’s gotta come back to me. I’ll keep putting posts like this one out there because they are a ton of fun to make (also, all the more reason to check out my city 😃😄)

Again, thank you for the encouragement. It’s all because of you!

I'm actually interested to know your city now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73