You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #21 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

LONDON-NATURAL HISTORY MUSEUM: This amazing-looking building interprets the natural world very succesfully. I specifically recommend the blue zone (dinosaurs, mammals) for children and the green zone (planet’s evolution) for adults.
IMG_7372.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the challenge! You have made quite an entrance with this amazing image. Tomas

Thanks a lot! The ambiance was amazing. It is a pic with no filter:) By the way, I like joining your challanges like this including Europe but actually especially about Prague:) Prague has an important city in my life since I got my marriage proposal in Prague <3 also I liked the city very much! Will keep following you closely and share my pictures ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59