You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling Engineer: My Train Trip

in #travel6 years ago

Great photos! We wanna know what was being discussed at the conference too! Also, let it be noted, we have like zero female STEM content now on Steemit. Your articles would stand out.

Sort:  

Thanks! I clearly have to change that! Maybe I will do a post about the conference I went to in Boston, it was a seriously large conference on computational modelling of life sciences. I absolutely loved it and would have a fair bit to say. The conference in Toronto was more a collaboration endeavor and I don't think it would actually interest anyone. Thesis writing at the moment consumes my life but I look forward to writing more on here.

Yes, please do. Science Science Science.

I just posted on one of my favorite interdisciplinary conferences.
https://steemit.com/science/@plotbot2015/learning-about-cultures-by-building-them-steam-in-action-at-contact

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05