You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #95 : The Endangered Species of Qinling, China - The Giant Panda, The Golden Takin!

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj - Wow - What a day today- my favorite blogger has blogged about wildlife!! I always love reading your blogs and this time it is a real treat because, as you know from my blogs - I am a big wildlife fan.
I was very fortunate to visit Chengdu in China couple of years back and got to see the giant Pandas. As you have pointed out, those animals are just so cute! Your gifs of the pandas are really a treat to watch.

The location you have shown is far more interesting than the Panda park which I saw in Chegdu. The statues, the lovely butterflies and the golden Taikin (an animal I had never heard of before) make it a wonderful place. You are fortunate to have been able to visit it.

I loved your picture with the Panda Statue. Looking gorgeous as usual

If you find time, do take a look at my latest wildlife blogs and provide your valuable comments. It is a great encouragement to see your comments -as usual. Thanks

Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

hi vm2904, we have such a good common interest. Wildlife isn't normally my forte, but each time i've made effort to see it, i've never regretted it. I'm impressed that you managed to visit Chengdu, that is one of the few native Panda places in China right now. I'll take a look at yours ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50