You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokyo Travel Diary: IMPERIAL EAST GARDENS

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@mrs.steemit - Long time no see! It is great to see Tokyo through your eyes and camera. Absolutely stunning. I really love the gifs showing green side of Tokyo.
Fantastic work! Upvoted full

While you have been gone, I have worked a bit on my wildlife awareness blog mix (with some new branding style) and blogs based on wildlife/nature photos coupled with learning or observations related to humans based on the photo. I request you to take a look when you have time. As usual, your comment will help me improve. Thanks

Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

Good to see you back in the comments! Thank you, will be sharing lots in the next days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42