You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEAVEN #91: St. Regis Osaka Suite and Lobby Bar

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@knozaki2015 - A butler!! That is fancy and so cool. Do they also provide services like a man-Friday (taking care of laundry etc?). I have never stayed in any club floor which has this kind of service. Wonder if it is a special thing in Japanese hotels only? The Kikyo suit looks amazing. The bar has all the right ingredients. The picture of the bottles has come out great! I usually drink Virgin Maries on flights - keeps me fresh but in bars I stick to Screwdrivers if I drink. Vodka rocks. Also - Karoke sounds great. Been to some in Malaysia and Indonesia. Any blog coming up on Karoke with a bit of singing action from you? Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that I have posted a blog with Original GIFs of 💕𝓐 𝓓𝓪𝓽𝓮 𝔀𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓛𝓲o𝓷𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼 that you may find interesting. I would be honored if you visit my blogs and take a look. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42