You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling! Day 3 of 4

in #travel7 years ago

Wow @overkillcoin, aren't we glad we can count on spammers. Not! Look at this latest genius who posted on my blog. He copied someone else's comment and called my photographs of my crochet project paintings! Do we have a name/drawing for these spammers/posters?


robinsoncaiso (41) · 1 hour ago

stunning paintings! My mother us to crochet. I attempted it once but failed miserably. guess simply did not have the persistence for it.

Sort:  

Yep, that would be the "copy catfish"

But they ALSO steal comments and then try to mask them with shoddy thesaurus usage. Idiots!

Lol... copy catfish... I hadn't seen that one till now... it must be older?

yes it was created in august i think... time flies when you're on steemit I guess!

LoL, I love that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58584.45
ETH 2302.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48