Sort:  

Sun out area is really cool. I love it very much. Hope you had the best time of your life.

Well, at least I had a nice time in my life :) It was a very hectic time, mostly visiting family with very little time for anything else.

Wow @overkillcoin, aren't we glad we can count on spammers. Not! Look at this latest genius who posted on my blog. He copied someone else's comment and called my photographs of my crochet project paintings! Do we have a name/drawing for these spammers/posters?


robinsoncaiso (41) · 1 hour ago

stunning paintings! My mother us to crochet. I attempted it once but failed miserably. guess simply did not have the persistence for it.

Yep, that would be the "copy catfish"

But they ALSO steal comments and then try to mask them with shoddy thesaurus usage. Idiots!

Lol... copy catfish... I hadn't seen that one till now... it must be older?

yes it was created in august i think... time flies when you're on steemit I guess!

LoL, I love that one!

Thank you for all the efforts to continue posting consistently. Even while you travel, you post more consistently than many of us comment. Than most of us comment actually.

I do all mobile posting (maybe you can tell). I use Wordpress mobile app. It sucks, but I can schedule and copy code over easier. It's really the scheduling, drafting, and weblink capabilities. It's cool for me cuz I don't know everything in Markup style.

i use BEAR, try it. it's pretty darn cool.

I got Bear too. Thanks @teamhumble! Fun team name btw! :)

What's that? I'll look around... thanks.

If you need an app which syncs with all your devices, check out Automattic owned Simplenote.

It supports Markdown, collaboration, publish to web.

Only issue is that you can’t easily import images.

But it’s free, it’s super lightweight and minimal, and it syncs with any device, no matter what platform.

Bear is gorgeous tho. But cross device syncing is an in-app purchase.

I got Simplenote. I'll try a post with it asap. Thanks a lot @fknmyhem!

where you are staying really nice! If I could stay at these places, I would definatery cosplay😆

The building was built around 1820 I believe. This is an example of how you might dress:

I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip! looking forward for more pictures you took outside! Have a safe trip back!

What a beautiful place. I love an atmosphere that has such rich history tied to it. By the way, don't go in the breakfast room at night. There's a creepy bunny. Not saying the place is haunted but it's best not to take chances. There's a reason why its the breakfast room. steem.jpg

Didn't notice this till you pointed it out - you ruined it for me! Hahaha

Wow amazing ...Actually i aslo like travelling like to you...
Travelling is my one of the favorite hobby ...
I really appreciate for your valuable blog...
Thanks a lot for sharing it

Nice to meet you.
So nice room!!

Beautiful house
Happy journey

haha 'whatever' in tags sounds funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49