You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #7 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi every one, glad to share my travel snap with you all of you. Good luck to everyone for this challenge.

This was taken while wandering around Iceland in 2008. Back in the days the country wasn't much of a touristic destination. A friend and I decided to go road trippin' around the country and explore this mysterious place. As I stood on the edge of Skogárfoss, I shot this wonderful Icelandic landscape that just blow my mind.

Sort:  

Stunning image! Thank you for taking part in the challenge. Please stay tuned for the winner announcement. Tomas

Thanks for the comment, it is my pleasure to participate to this contest. I'll be there for the winner announcement 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62