You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello! I visited Prague for the second time in my life last year. I find the city truly magical as it seems to have everything (and I mean everything). I've a selection of maybe 20 pictures from around town - mostly stuff that people DON'T take pictures of.. Anyway, here's a classic postcard style photo

Sort:  

Good to hear you made it back to Prague again! Must be its magic:)

It has to be the magic. I'll definitely return many times (haven't yet been to Kutna Hora even). Hopefully even live there at some point as I've been thinking of doing my masters degree there, time permitting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67