You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #89 : My return to Taipei and meeting fellow Taiwanese Steemians!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my Beautiful Friend , You are looking so excited and happy on this trip . It's like a reunion and I am glad you enjoyed this so much. Taiwan Meetup is amazing , Lucky people I say as they meet you. I wish I will meet you some day , that will be great . This city is very beautiful wonderful people and cool places . You are really having fun, those theme rooms are amazing . I am amazed with the night life of this city , beautiful streets and what a comfortable view it is. Thank you so much sharing this one, loved it as always. Have a great day dear , keep smiling 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78