monsoon is here

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

As monsoon is here so yesterday I went for the solo ride and captured some nature's beauty.

My Ride was like below.

Started Journey from Pune and then went to Saswad, there is famous Vada Pav Hotel In Saswad called Asmita Vadewale which is from last 25 years. I had breakfast over there and started again journey.

Then I went through Panvadi Road to Kaldari which is totally Ghat area, I enjoyed a ride with wind as well.

There is small area called Shelar Wadi where I had lunch which look like as follows

Zunka_Bhakar_1.jpg (source: )

Which was so testy. then I have done some small trek to visit the nearest temple and then started return journey.
These are some sample photos which I captured.

Skype_Picture (1).jpeg

Skype_Picture (2).jpeg

Skype_Picture (3).jpeg

Skype_Picture (5).jpeg

And Finally here is photo of my Beast.

3C359270-0865-4F17-B3E7-81B02746EF83.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @vikaskad,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 33 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

really wonderful bro!
which location is this??
upvoted and following you

Its near to Pune, called Purandhar Fort
Thanks Sankalp I will do same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81