You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Without a TV

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Great post! I've not have a TV for nearly three years now and I feel great. Yes I watch stuff on the internet but without the adverts !!! Much less programming and I choose what I want to watch and when. Normally films and documentaries . The TV is the tool to control the human mind and the more people who brake away from this the better. Its the speed in which the screen flicks between image that puts you in a trance allows the programming to occur then they slip in the hidden images.

I much rather be on Steem or out in the woods watching real life :)

Good on you for making the change keep it up you will see more and more benefits :)

Sort:  

Nice to read comments from people who don't have TV too! It feels great.

I agree. I choose what to watch and what will affect me. Thanks!

It takes a while to feel the effect but its well worth it. Then just watch a little at friends or the like and you can see all the subliminal messaging and brainwashing so clearly. Its really quite scary !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65