You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half day in Prague

in #travel5 years ago

This post is all sorts of amazing <3 I love the photographs that you included, they are so beautiful ! The clarity, the composition, and the quality of colours! WOW!

I find it amazing that you cycle all over Europe, to be honest :)

Probably you can spend a full day at Prague next time, though ! It looks and sounds like an absolute gem of a city :D

Wonderful post, @discovereurovelo ! I love your blog very much !

Sort:  

Thank you for your time, I really appreciate your feedback and I am glad to see words of appreciation regarding the quality of my post. Cycling and bike touring in particular is my source of energy, this type of active tourism feels so rewarding and EuroVelo routes are amazing. Hope I can inspire others to discover Europe by bike using the EuroVelo infrastructure which is great in most western European countries.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75