You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Australia is the #1 choice for work & travel (My experience and tips)

in #travel8 years ago

First off, I really appreciate the follow. I'm following you back as well. The support here in the steemit community is quite amazing as compared to other platforms I've utilized. Your post should definitely have more upvotes and comments. You were so detailed in thorough in your approach to explaining your experiences in Austrailia and it makes me want to book a flight over there now. That's my wife's dream destination besides a few other locations. Whitesunday island looks beyond ridiculous in the captivating scenery sector :) the one thing I would not look forward to is the many types of arachnid/spiders that Austrailia has to offer along side the other ferocious, beautifully colored and diverse animals that live there. Would love to see them from afar but not up close and personal without protection. I respect the animal kingdom give them their distance lol. Glad you had an amazing experience there, Austrailians are very warmhearted and welcoming. I would love to try their food too. Keep traveling please and lookin forward to your next post. Upvoted

Sort:  

Wow I really appreciate your long comment. I did´t expect that. Yes, my experience was amazing and I´m really looking forward traveling back to explore the spots I haven´t seen yet. Your wife´s dream will definitely come true!! Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46