You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dark Fairy Water in Krabi - Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Wow you really got me there... Great write up. Just like me ... I will never leave the boat if I was there to, providing that Trish is sitting with me and her hands on my lap. Bravo!... I really love this artistic pattern in this write up @hitwill Even if the beach is not white like other in Krabi.......with this........ " But Krabi makes up for it with some really cool bars and clubs " .....quoting you i will be there someday

Sort:  

Thanks! the reggae bars there are very very cool

You are welcome... Will be there one day ...

Its interesting often times the media talks about Thailand its often in a negative light,
So thanks for showing the real side of the country,
It reminds me of my country jamaica, very beautiful plus you mentioned " Reggae bars"😁 and jamaica is the home of reggae.

Hmmmm!! here's an idea: Visit Jamaica and do a highlight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84